Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Leeds Budgerigar Society

2019 Open Show

Family members presenting

Nigel Beevers with the Mitch Newsome Trophy

Leeds BS Chairman Frank Ockerby presenting a Gift to Brian Williamson

for services to the Open Show over many years

Leeds BS President Steve Sanderson presenting the

Best in Show Trophy to Robin Ford

Heptinstall and Wheeler

Best Young Bird in Show

Dave Critchlow

Best Opposite Sex Any Age

Rob Hughes collected prizes for Gwyn Williams (Novice) and Darren Huws (Junio)

Nigel Beevers

Most firsts Champion and overall

Frank Ockerby

Most firsts Novice

All Photos courtesy of

Ronnie Simpson