Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Leeds Budgerigar Society

2022 Meetings and Events

Tuesday 5th April

Guest Speaker: Trevor Terheege

Tuesday 19th April

Committee Meeting - Commencing at 8.00pm

Sunday 24th April

Aviary Visit - Robin Ford

Tuesday 3rd May

Colour Night - Any Variety Blue

Tuesday 17th May

Committee Meeting - Commencing at 8.00pm

Saturday 21st/Sunday 22nd May

Budgerigar Society Spring Show - Doncaster

Sunday 29th May

Aviary Visit - Tom Luke's

Tuesday 7th June 

Open Show Arrangements

Sunday 26th June

YBS Specialist & Rare Show (Wigginton, York)

Sunday 3rd July

Leeds Open Show (Blackburn Hall, Rothwell)

Tuesday 5th July

Colour Night - Any Variety - Greens

Tuesday 19th July

Committee Meeting - Commencing at 8.00pm

Sunday 31st July

YBS AREA - Open Show

Tuesday 2nd August

Aviary Visit - Keith Humphries

Tuesday 6th September

Colour Night - Normal/Opaline Cinnamon

Tuesday 20th September

Committee Meeting - Commences at 8.00pm

Saturday 24th/Sunday 25th September

Budgerigar Society Club Show (The Dome, Doncaster)

Sunday 2nd October

Leeds BS - Member's Show

Tuesday 4th October

YBS Panel

Tuesday 1st November

Nomination Night

Tuesday 15th November

Committee Meeting - Commences at 8.00pm

Tuesday 6th December

Presentation / Party Night